



Melbourne Prize for Music 2019 2019 **Beleura Emerging Composers Award 2019** Deborah Cheetham AO Andrea Keller Distinguished Musicians Fellowship 2019 Civic Choice Award 2019 Erkki Veltheim Kaiit Waup **Development Award 2019** Mojo Juju Melbourne Prize for Writers Prize 2018 2018 Literature 2018 Jamie Marina Alison Lester Civic Choice Award 2018 **Best Writing Award 2018 TBA** Maria Tumarkin **Melbourne Prize for Professional Development** 2017 **Urban Sculpture 2017** Award 2017 Daniel von Sturmer Bridie Lunney Rural & Regional **Civic Choice Development Award 2017** Award 2017 Fayen d'Evie Sarah crowEST **Public Artwork Design Concept** Award 2017 - Crafting a city of literature Emma Anna **Melbourne Prize for Distinguished Musicians** 2016 Fellowship 2016 (new) Music 2016 Kutcha Edwards Kutcha Edwards **Outstanding Musicians Development Award** Award 2016 2016 Scott Tinkler Matthias Schack-Arnott **Beleura Award for Civic Choice** Awards 2016 Composition 2016 (new) Kate Neal Lior Attar **Melbourne Prize for** Writers 2015 Literature 2015 Prize 2015 Professor Chris Wallace-Crabbe AM Kate Ryan **Best Writing** Civic Choice Award 2015 Award 2015 Andrea Goldsmith Robyn Annear **Melbourne Prize for Civic Choice** 2014 **Urban Sculpture 2014** Award 2014 Geoff Robinson Kay Abude **Professional Development** Rural & Regional Award 2014 **Development Award 2014** Kay Abude Aleks Danko 2013 Melbourne Prize for **Development** Award 2013 **Music 2013** Brett Dean Kate Kelsey-Sugg **Outstanding Musicians Civic Choice** Award 2013 Award 2013 Stephen Magnusson Mick Harvey **Melbourne Prize for Civic Choice** 2012 Literature 2012 Award 2012 Alex Miller Tony Birch **Best Writing Award 2012** Craig Sherborne **Melbourne Prize for Civic Choice** 2011 **Urban Sculpture 2011** Award 2011 Lucas Maddock Bianca Hester & Isaac Greener **Professional Development** Award 2011 Lucas Maddock & Isaac Greener **Melbourne Prize for Development** 2010 Music 2010 Award 2010 David Jones Natalie Bartsch **Outstanding Musicians** Award 2010 Civic Choice 2009 Melbourne Prize for Literature 2009 Award 2009 Gerald Murnane Amra Pajalic **Best Writing** Award 2009 Nam Le VicUrban Melbourne Prize for 2008 **Urban Sculpture 2008** Award 2008 Alexander Knox Louise Paramor **Professional Development Civic Choice** Award 2008 Award 2008 Tom Nicholson Elaine Miles **Melbourne Prize for** Development 2007 Award 2007 Music 2007 Paul Grabowsky Julian Langdon **Outstanding Musicians** Award 2007 Genevieve Lacev Melbourne Prize for **Civic Choice** 2006 Literature 2006 Award 2006 Helen Garner Hanry von Doussa **Best Writing** Award 2006 Chistos Tsiolkas **Melbourne Prize for Civic Choice** 2005

Urban Sculpture 2005

Open Spatial Workshop

Award 2005 Karen Abernethy

Professional Development

Award 2005

Matthew de Moiser